Skip to content

Northern Ireland

Chair: Debbie Connolly (Debbie.Connolly@1825.com)
Chartered Champion: Claire Johnson (claire@worklifewealth.com)
Education Outreach Ambassador: Richard Girvan FPFS (richard.girvan@prudential.co.uk)
Membership Officer: Gail Graham (gail@investnshare.com)
New Professionals Officer: Stephen McCallum (smccallum@kerrhenderson.com)
Professional Qualifications Officer: Neil Dickey FPFS (ndickey@msn.com)
SMP Advocate: Vacant
Committee Support Officer: Geoff Clarke (Geoff.Clarke@xpsgroup.com)
Committee Support Officer: Russell Anderson FPFS (russell.anderson@live.co.uk)
Committee Support Officer: Brian Caruth (bcaruth@hotmail.co.uk)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

  • Welcome from Northern Ireland

    As the new regional PFS NI Chair, it is my aim to help all NI members as much as possible. The PFS Committee will continue to contribute to the development and improvement of what we do as a professional organisation.

    Your suggestions, ideas, and feedback on our regional meetings, and the services that PFS provides, are critical to making Northern Ireland Financial Advice the best it can be. To create a representative committee for our region, we are always looking for new committee members, to share their ideas.

    As we return to face-to-face events once again this year, I am excited to meet you all in person to discuss ideas and collaborate with you to improve our knowledge, drive change, and improve efficiency and productivity throughout Northern Ireland.”

    Yours sincerely,

    Debbie Connolly, FPFS
    Regional Chair
    debbie.connolly@abrdn.com

    —————————————————————————————

  • 2022 Northern Ireland Regional Conferences

    We are really pleased to be returning to a full program of Face-to-Face events in 2022 and below are some dates for our Northern Ireland regional events. Click on the link below to register or save them in your diary if registration is not yet opened.

    More events, organised by your regional committee will be advertised in due course. If you have any suggestions for local events you would like to see, please contact your committee.

    —————————————————————————————

  • POWER

    FINE TUNE YOUR FINANCIAL PLANNING SKILLS

    If you haven’t visited the pfspower.org website yet, now is the time.

    Explore the extensive digital hub for financial planning skills, where brand new content is added every week, including a weekly live webinar delivered by expert practitioners and coaches. Our top rated webinars include topics such as ‘finesse your first meetings’; ‘how to get a million in revenue’ and ‘how to politely screen your clients’.

    To find out more, watch a webinar or check in on the latest content head to pfspower.org

    _________________________________________________________________