Skip to content

East Midlands

Chair: Alan Sensicall (alan@adsfp.co.uk)
Chartered Champion: Vicki Bailey FPFS (vicki.bailey@compliancecs.com)
Chartered Champion: Zhuoying (Joy) Yu FPFS (joy.wealth@outlook.com)
Education Outreach Ambassador: Vacant
Membership Officer: Lee Maddock FPFS (lee@millbankfs.co.uk)
New Professionals Officer: Liz Wesson (lizwesson1@sky.com)
New Professionals Officer: Toby Mansfield (toby.mansfield@clarityifa.co.uk)
Professional Qualifications Officer: Janice Fielding FPFS, FCII (Janice.fielding@fairstone.co.uk)
SMP Advocate: Sue Wilmot Rowe (sue@swrequityreleaseservices.co.uk)
Committee Support Officer: Liz Wesson DipPFS (lizwesson1@sky.com)

—————————————————————————————————————————-

  • 2022 East Midlands Regional Conferences

    We are really pleased to be returning to a full program of Face-to-Face events in 2022 and below are some dates for our East Midlands regional events. Click on the link below to register or save them in your diary if registration is not yet opened.

    More events, organised by your regional committee will be advertised in due course. If you have any suggestions for local events you would like to see, please contact your committee.

    —————————————————————————————

  • POWER

    FINE TUNE YOUR FINANCIAL PLANNING SKILLS

    If you haven’t visited the pfspower.org website yet, now is the time.

    Explore the extensive digital hub for financial planning skills, where brand new content is added every week, including a weekly live webinar delivered by expert practitioners and coaches. Our top rated webinars include topics such as ‘finesse your first meetings’; ‘how to get a million in revenue’ and ‘how to politely screen your clients’.

    To find out more, watch a webinar or check in on the latest content head to pfspower.org

    _________________________________________________________________

  • East Midlands Revision Courses

    The Personal Finance Society East Midlands Committee in association with the Insurance Institutes of Leicester and Nottingham have organised a series of ‘distance learning’ training days via an online and interactive conference video facility (Zoom) for those members who are studying for and taking the R01, R02, R03 and R04 examinations.

    For dates, details and to register for any of the courses, please visit the events page.

    —————————————————————————————